she looks very well conditioned
His starts have been awful. He ain’t happy. He is Bolt so he is still odds on but Coleman is a value bet in what is effectively a two horse race
Coleman, Bolt, Gatlin as a forecast
I’d die above on her.
9.45 Torquay time
He is holding himself for the final some bit too,if he breaks any bit ok he will Bolt in around 9.85.
Yeah they are both are. One of them will win about 9.82.
Long jump final getting under way now. Looking forward to seeing Luvo Manyonga in action. He jumped 8.65 a few weeks ago and could be the man to eventually overhaul Mike Powell. Hard to believe that dual with Carl Lewis in Tokyo was 26 years ago.
After today not half enough .
Gabby Logan looks in great shape .
I’d like to see a bit more emphasis on Sir Mo’s achievement last night
I thought you’d didn’t like Muslims?
Great to Ethiopians back at the top table
World class track and field is fantastic.
Stadium is rocking.
Love it. Love the variety.
Its so unbelievable when you are there and you see the speed of the middle distance runners. Frightening pace
Love the flashing of cameras erupting as the athletes go by.
Yeah that’s the one thing which does not translate on TV. The speed of them.
The 110m hurdles in real life is stupid to see what they are actually doing
I was lucky enough to be in Berlin in 09. It was off the charts.
Heading over to Tuesday and Wednesday evening sessions. 400m and 800m finals on Tuesday, can’t wait.
Ya, an unbelievably underestimated sport/skill.
I could barely high jump the fucking things. They are way higher than you’d think
Enjoy. I was supposed to go Tuesday but can’t now because of work shite.
Tom Barr on Wednesday would be special.