Auld birds you would shag (Aka The Liz Hurley thread) 🐐

Anyone know where it was dropped?

I posted it a few posts back

cheers sport.

For half of these weirdos they are more than that…they are full on relationships for the likes of @anon25556527 and @Smark.

The only relationship you’ve ever had is your hand.

I can even swap hands without losing stroke…

He suis @croppy_boy

What’s the biggest age gap with an older woman ye’ve ever rode? Would that help settle the question?

What a fucking bizarre question. And not the first time you’ve asked something like this of someone if I recall correctly @hbv?

If 40 is a standard and acceptable age of a woman you’d ride, then auld should be pushed out to 45, beyond the norm.

Tell us about your own deviancy?

quite clear why he uses this site now, lads open about their preferences and so on and willing to express them, sick cunt gets off on it.
sick sick bastard.
anyone else feel a bit groomed here?

About 15 years I’d say

She was just 15? :open_mouth:

I dunno.

How old is your 'oul wan?

Holy shit. Gary Sliotar himself it appears.

No grass for glas!

Years older mate. That’s what we were talking about. MBB level trying too hard from you. Anyway I considered her an auld bird I would shag.

Brilliant! :clap:

That’s not Sarah plain in the above photo