Auld birds you would shag (Aka The Liz Hurley thread) 🐐

Negative. 41.

Not an auld bird so

All Saints are back! They’re probably auld, I haven’t checked.

Melanie was my favourite, she still looks smoking hot in that picture, only 41 though according to wikipedia

Replace “back” with “skint” I’d say.

Cool story bro’

Would you let her nosh you off?

The one second from the right looks manish.

She’d be glasagusbans type so

Great turn of phrase kid. I’ll be using it myself going forward.

No, she’s second from the left. Williams lookalike.

I’d bet she’s still a few years older than you now*.

*Unless one of you has since died.

True Sid, true

I can wait to see you use it for the first time

Lads would ye let the lovely Celia nosh you off?

Glamorous granny Celia Holman Lee celebrates 65th birthday with incredible bikini photo

No. A grade A cunt of biblical proportions.

Absolutely

I certainly would

We have always had the same taste in women kid. Celia is a fine bird for her age. She is older than the mothers of all the limerick lads that hate her and better looking than their birds. It drives them fucking gaga.

Celia was once very nice to one of my daughters who was making a nuisance of herself as Celia was trying to set up some sort of fashion show in the milk market a few years ago, got down on her hunkers to talk nicely to her and called her a little princess, you never forget things like that and since then I won’t have a bad word said about her.