Aviation Disasters

Hello sailor!

Germany

Well sure educate me then

We used to get a lot of that kind of taunting from the biker gang in the City and on Patrick’s Day they’d have a dare game to see which one of them could dart out into the parade and come back with a sailors hat. But we didn’t care - the defence of the country was more important.

Did ye do cockfighting and crab football at all?

What are you shiting on about now?

Shitting.

Take note @Bandage and other memebers of the Internet Republican Army this is what a true patriot looks like

No actually. Shiting.

What does that one mean?

To shite.

I’m dubious, unorthodox or not i would spell that shiteing but I’ll explain.
I made a gag earlier that the Slua Muiri were sea scouts, I was a scout for a little while and all we ever did was play games like the ones I mentioned. cockfighting involved a massive showldering contest where you’d hold your weak foot in your strong hand and try to knock lads over.
Hope that helps.

I’m with the home economics teacher here.

Shitting: The act of taking a shit.

Why? Would you write biting or biteing?

That’s why I said unorthodox. Some words don’t follow the rules, shiteing is one of them.

:dembele:

I’m in the shiting camp.

Ageing is an example of the exception, I’m sure there’s others.
Shiting looks wrong, I’ve seen shiteing used and the e is essential to differentiate from the more common shitting.

If you’re explaining you’re loseing

Things are hoting up lads