Banjogeddon: 2022 Munster SHC Final - Limerick V Clare - June 5th 16.00

That has to be the biggest full forward line of all time.

PowerPoint is a great yoke

As expected

RIP Clare. Hon Limerick

King CON

I like the look of that Limerick team. Cathal O’ Neill adds a bit of freshness to that forward line.

Hayes will be brought further out the field so should hopefully be more effective getting on loose ball and driving on with it.

There’s also the slight chance Hayes might drop back completely to allow himself or someone else to do a job on Kelly, but would be a fairly major departure from the system for Limerick.

I don’t it. I mean maybe if he was regularly scoring something like seven points from play - like Hegarty or someone like that - Kiely might think of putting a man marker on him then

I dont think it will happen either, but it gives them the option.

Hopefully he’ll bang over a few more the shots he creates for himself. The start of the reign of king CON

Kyle should do the Mul role, and I think he’ll do it very well. Not a fashionable job but if he gets a sniff of goal, you’d fancy him to take it.

Limerick, Limerick, Limerick

He has an issue with Social “ Media “ when the little cunt spends his spare time making statements to only get headlines and boost his sizeable ego.

The cheek of the cunt to have an issue with the repercussions of his flapping lips.

So called “ personalities “ in Gaa circles say the same things & ask young lads to to the same drills as their own coaches……
They just try harder for the “ personalities “.

I’ve witnessed it many times.

Once you get forgetful the gig is usually up….

Hopefully good hard hurling will be allowed sunday. None of this soft frees and embarrassing simulation we saw in ennis. Are clare men or are they cork?

Lohan is a proud hurling man. He’ll have told the likes of Conlon and Fitzgerald to cut out the simulation now we’re in the showpiece game and the whole world is watching.

Hard hurling. With shit weather will be a çracker. Hopefully the ref leaves the game go. Lohan is good man tbf Hopefully he sorted it out

Éamonn Cregan: If Gearóid Hegarty blows his nose, he’ll get a yellow card

If you sneeze at a cork hurler they will end up on the ground with the helmet off