Bleeding Radiators

@Rocko the hooks for the oven gloves and grocery bags are a game changer. Well played mate.

@Rocko, did they sell you a warped piece of plywood?

They seem to have done so.

Littlewoods, buddy.

Looks like a dogs dinner of an effort I’m afraid.

That shelf :joy:

Mate, you’re supposed to be encouraging.

Yes, it’s amateurish effort, but given where @Rocko is coming from, this is progress.
Baby steps.

Rocko, well done on tackling this yourself but it looks like something you’d throw into an outside shed.

@Rocko we have the same doors on our kitchen units

Isn’t that terrific?

I’d like to see pictures of your pantry if you have any

Just like Alex Burns, from Stokes Kennedy Crowley.

Does the below answer your question, Flatty?

Indeed it does. He must have gone in “about this big”
I packed in any rudimentary effort at diy. Herself’s father always seemed so bitterly disappointed at any attempts I had made. So I deferred to him also figuring that it’s only fair as I’m trying to keep his daughter satisfied sexually.

Had a bit of trouble with the sewer a while back so after a bit of digging this is what I found

Ah ffs, what kind of a rough hoor did that.

That’s fuckin sparkys for ye

Did the cunt drive an earth rod through your sewer? I’d rip it out and beat him unmercifully with it.

The old boy dug up a sewer at home before and found the cowboy that put it in joined two lengths of wavin with insulating tape. Some mothers do 'ave 'em.

He did indeed right down through the middle of it