Boxing II

Lads, Fury isn’t fighting for legacy or titles. He’s fighting to provide. Simple.

Ah! I see the difference. I can’t remember now which it was.

Tyson vs Joshua will be the fight of our lives lads

Fury would box his head off. Too big, too skillful. Joshua would have to come in and he’d leave himself wide open

Tyson vs Joshua is the rumble in the jungle for lads my age anyway.

Fucking get it done

It’ll be like Willie Casey vs Rigondeaux 2.0

Willie stepped up kid. Mind your words

Shur look… fair play to him.

He went into the ring with one the best in the world. He has balls like a tiger

Ok, I didn’t know you were going out with him.

I honestly don’t think that AJ would be able to lay a glove on Fury. Would AJ have a chance if he just focused on the body for the first 6 rounds maybe?

AJ has a chance against anyone. He is a physical God. Fast. Agile. Accurate.

He isn’t a minker though.

Joshua is a soft bastard. Fury is teak tough. It’s akin to when the Irish rugby team meet South Africa and the gym monkey doing commerce In ucd is trying to beat a street brawler from Cape Town. There is only ever going to be one winner.

Joshua isn’t soft. In any way shape or form and what you wrote is absolutely bullshit

He’s a bully. And a coward. Even tonight he didn’t like getting hit. He won’t bully Fury. And Fury will hit him …often.

No no. Hearn is. Anthony fights what is in front of him. Since he was a kid. Growing up rough

Lads tyson fury vs anthony joshua will be a lifetime, where were you, tell your kids fight.

An irish traveller and he will never get the credit he deserves. A fuckng shame

We’re talking some shit here after a few drinks tbf.