Gormless enough to catch you plagiarising your beloved Ruth Dudley Edwards in an attempt to pass yourself off as someone familiar with “serious historians”?
And there you go again, confirming your own gormlessness.
There, there, mate.
There, there.
Of course the biggest irony in all this is the moron who made claims of genocide he completely failed to back up is actually a closet British imperialist, given that he wants Ireland to bend over and give in to the demands of the crackpot Brexiteers like Farage, Johnson, Rees-Mogg et al.
You couldn’t make it up.
Stop making excuses for the English, have you morphed into a West Brit since moving to Dublin?
That’s not much of a defence sid.
You’re getting dumber and dumber. Don’t use words you don’t understand.
That’s a dreadfully weak comeback, mate.
You’re an embarrassment to Limerick and Ireland, mate. At least Sidney has an excuse as he loves England, but you are the essence of an Irish gombeen.
Ah now. Restricting his use of most of the English language as well as Latin would just be cruel.
I could have a small bit of respect for you if you could even admit when you’re shown up to be categorically wrong.
Please take your argument defending the English to the “It’s warm up north” thread where it belongs.
You won’t though, because you are a cowardly gombeen.
Ah for fucks sake.
There’s no point to this fucking forum anymore is there? Every fucking thread is just the same shite. Fuck off.
I’ve seen this response before.
Chris’s younger brother?
Cringe.
Coveney on Andrew Marr here.
He’s fair putting it up to the tans. He should remind them about the genocide they did on us!
Marr has said “we are where we are”, now twice. In other words we’ve made a bollix of it and sensible solutions are now out of the question.
We are going to get our bollix squeezed hard next week.