Calling KP

Post reported

THANKS.

But you wasted my time. You are on my radar, that is not a good thing. Be careful.

I’m far from a lah di dah fella @ironmoth, it’s just handy and cost effective to buy direct.
You get a top quality bottle for €20 over there.

He’ll be out in the evening wearing his boot cut jeans and his black work shoes. Slip ons probably.,

I probably will.

Just to fit in with the Galway locals.

Did you hear the moderator who went around threatening posters on the forum? He got a bad reputation and people stopped liking his posts and he got pushed way out to the fringes in Rocko’s lickarse chart. You’d want to be careful Harry. Awful careful.

Jaysus

Rocko’s lickarse chart :sweat_smile:

If you want to go all in, drink a bottle of Buckfast down at the Spanish Arch. You might as well pick up a Supermacs jersey on the way home too. And a used Passat in Al Hayes before you cross the bridge while you’re at it.

I answered your query in good faith?

C’mere, i’ll be needing the advice of yourself and @carryharry over the next while. It was made known to our family this weekend that 2 of my nephews will be reared in Tipperary. This is a major set back for the family, its hit the ould fella real hard and to be honest I am still i shock myself.

Anyway, in an effort to keep a good relationship with the nephews i’ll be reaching out to ye for advice on local customs and traditions in Tipperary.

I cannot, in good faith, like this post. Is there anything that can be done to stop this madness?

It’ll be a culture shock for them alright.
But where do I start !!! I suppose at the beginning.
If they Google water utilities that are INSIDE a dwelling it will explain toilets and taps and hot running water etc.
From there we’ll move on to personal hygiene and proper food preparation and actually cooking meat. Nobody outside of Galway eats raw meat anymore @KinvarasPassion.
Fuck it, we’ve a lot to get through to integrate them lads into proper society and it’ll be a long road, but on the upside they’re young.

They might have to ate one of them in order to conform to the new culture, and vote for Lowry. Don’t know which is worse.

And punting jacket.

Screw your lame cousins.

You can join my support group

He’ll be right at home in Tipp with that kinda attitude

The Nox hotel @KinvarasPassion. There’s a colleague attending this event with me and after a brief chat yesterday she went off and booked the above.
I didn’t take much notice during the conversation as another colleague ( female) was present and wearing a very low cut top, I did mention the Park house, but got an email a few mins ago to say we’re staying in the Nox hotel. She said its central.
What time will you be in for pints.

Bad decision pal, please reconsider.

1. This place is adjacent to 2 busy roads, one at the front and one at the back so noisy as fuck.
  2. This place is in an industrial wilderness with nothing interesting within walking distance.
  3. This place was recently converted from a refugee centre around 12 months ago so expect some tropical rash to appear on your ball bag within a few days of staying there.

Do you want me to continue?

I believe the phrase is ‘mugged off’

I would guess that a large % of the ebony content on pornhub was shot in the Nox hotel.