Cheltenham 2012

Have backed de boitron @ 25s, solix @ 16s , our father @ 8s and also agree strongly re diamond Harry ew so I hope you are right

Nice to see Philip Hobbs horses returning to form

I would be very tempted to back De Boitron but just think this year’s novices are very good and the winner is probably lurking in amongst them. Astracad was my original pick but form of NTD has put me off. He had a winner yesterday though and if Astracad was double figures on the day I could well end up backing him too.

Pearl swan @ 8s is value alright

Also on Divers @ 12s, fecking involved in 9 races already but at least they are all still alive, presuming pedlars stays in the arkle

5s well gone on grumetti now but fp I think you’ve got your gnd conditions wrong for balder success , he def needs toe in but he looks a very nice animal

never said he did’nt, alan king did. jury still out for me till he does run on it.

read last line of profile.

Off down the Prom for me annual few hints with Barney C. Will report back to ye.
Hoping to have a proper scoot through your preview laters Fenners, assuming said hints don’t get the better of me. Fair play to you again for putting it up.

Come on folks , it’s snap tie, 2nd in his bumper there to imperial commander, won his novice chase there and 7 th in the ch only beaten 11l
Case closed, move on

Peddlers Cross confirmed for Jewson.

Shite, was coming, massive drifter on machine, montbazon seems to have shortened across the board, was there some announcement?

I layed Al Ferof at 9/2 to a friend to win the Arkle last night while very drunk. :shakefist:

Do you give Trifolium much of a chance for the Supreme? You didn’t include him in your preview…

Having studied the Supreme this evening, one horse who I think could outrun his price is Felix Yonger

I backed him at a big price for the bumper last year.

My ante post portfolio taking a battering.

Peddlers Cross & Berties Dream join Hidden Cyclone & Weapons Amnesty. Time for Rupert is also as good as a dead bet. Peddlers going for Jewson also messes up the Champion Court bet.

Swincome Flame at 12s (mares), Alfie Spinner at 14s (4m Chase), and Master of Arts at 20’s (County) have all been added as well in the past week.

:pint: :pint: :pint:

Looking at the exchanges, it appears he won’t be going for the Supreme

2 big winners on the friday coming right up

And Merchant Royal, I forgot Merchant Royal at 16’s for Foxhunters.

Big time mate.

There’ll be no expense spared at your farewell bash as a result