Clare Gaa 🐐 Thread mark II

Sounded like Clare had a bit of bite to them and answered every Limerick score instantly.

A few of the backs were outstanding. I thought we could have had the game killed off if we had a few stronger lads to bring on up front. The way our lads were dropping with cramp I thought Limerick were going to grind their way back into it but they couldn’t get the scores either.

Great win. Fair play to them to dig it out. Showed great character.

H’on the Banner! Roll on July 9th.

I don’t know Joe

Hon the banner

Fuck we had some wides

Double is on my bud

Steady on Joseph

Every game you go on about Clares wides… Every team has widespread, Joe.

I was at the game langer am we should have won in normal by 5 or 6 we have to learn about putting the ball over the bar. Our backline were very good

Poc na nGael is an Irish Language documentary and it will be premiered at the Galway Film Fleadh on Sunday, 16th of July. The documentary was directed by Éamonn Ó Cualáin, and it will also be shown on TG4 later this autumn.

We have to win something on jully 9th

And have our minors on Sunday any hope ?

They’re a good crop in relative terms but Kerry have their underage system in serious order nowadays

Clare 1 17 load 10

This is a good year Welldone or footballers today