Away with the fairies.
Ye got fair warning of that last September. Bottom line is if you can hold Kilkenny between the 35th and 50th minute then you have a shot.
Kilkenny have thrived on teams believing that by defending their lead at half time, they will get over the line. Kilkenny will operate in third gear until half time. Then shift it.
#firsthalffistpumping
Your some prick. I guess you must be a Chipp man & still hurting from last August.
Prick?
Maybe it would have hurt if ye sealed the deal. In my experience life moves on so the Galway excuses are very amusing.
Galway need Babs, for a few months at least. Then get Michael Bond in.
At this stage in their respective lives, the last thing Bond or Babs need is that brand of heartache. Maybe draw the curtain and send the superstars off opening Supermacs restaurants full-time.
Or at least launch a new chicken menu.
Funny thing is theyâd be less likely to shit the togs from eating free Supermacs then having to face Kilkenny.
Or at least launch a new chicken menu.
Nothing wrong with Supermacs chicken. Beats that site from KFC handsdown
So, the small matter of a Connacht final against the Rossies. Letâs refocus chaps.
Joe had no interest in being out there yesterday, pal, for whatever reason and the manager could have nicely let the players know noone is above the team. He bottled it and has already lost the dressing room.
The dressing room own his ass. They put him in there.
Stop with that silly level headed talk.
Loughnane is a national treasure. John fogarty and Henry Martin announced him dead 4 years ago and he is still under peoples skin today.
What he said about ml Donohue was blunt and possibly petty but it was 100% correct.
Alot of hurls swinging in here tonight lads
You know the score, pal. In all that mess yesterday the young fella stood up well. Real bright spark in a failing fire.
Some amount of headers on this thread tonight alright
game passed him by but it would have drawn a ridiculous amount of attention on the team and himself if he took him off, its not like he was the only passanger. it was a poor performance all round, even when in the ascendancy they never threatened a goal or pulled away like they should have. lets see how they bounce back. be interesting if he does drop harte and coen going forward, two poor defenders, coen did nothing to stop the goal and harte was hooked and blocked all day. if you were to believe the rumours it should have been them chomping at the bit more than othersâŚanother point is the panel wanted cunningham gone after last years league, he was a media manager really. itâs a pity they lost the services of cloonan who by all accounts was doing great work.
Agree