Club Championships 2024

That’s what happens when you win a bunch of All Irelands with a team of robots who are good at sweeping dressing rooms instead of superstars

@Cheasty clamped himself previously commenting on Kerry club football so in very predictable fashion he now needs to double down every time Clifford is mentioned

Shite I thought he said Ciaran for some reason. Danny is 34/35 now alright. Same go as Conlon

I love living rent free in the po-faced FĂ­or Gaels heads.

Where is Davy O’Halloran these days?

Russell and Kevin Moynihan were fair operators underage.

How do you know? Did you watch it?

Not sure but he hasn’t hurled in a good while.

https://twitter.com/shane_mangan/status/1827770522718884321?s=46&t=YOfhVM10W0bcyIiYSLI3Wg

Standard of top club hurling is gone through the roof. Eire Og and Clonara was a cracker.

Australia iirc

The joy of playing

https://twitter.com/damhnaic/status/1827827801631641812

Disappointing stuff from the Watty’s there.

The split season zealots have rammed professionalism down our throats and this is what you end up with.

It simply becomes about winning at all costs.

Damhnaic would want to get over himself. Double marking is going back as long as the game has been played. You’d hardly leave a fella standing beside me man in the other corner picking his nose doing fuck all now would you and wee Tommy running riot?

I’m all for letting them play, but jaysus lads.

I’d be more worried where every other player is on the field. I’d say the other end is some shit show.

Tommy’s team mates will struggle to kick him the ball and they all behind the 45

The end might have justified the means if Glen had won but they didn’t.

That’s been deleted. Was it very incendiary?

Just saw it there on joes Twitter. Looks fairly ridiculous don’t think I’ve ever seen that at any level. Would usually be a fella sweeping in front of a Clifford type not both following him out to the corner. That little lad must be very fucking good!

https://x.com/FinlayColm/status/1827783980520812643?t=Yx_revzZHYAEv3IBIZ8NAg&s=19