Cork GAA 2016

Reading that, with his praise for puck out strategy, reminded me of this from examiner last wk. Essentially just an article campaigning for Collins to replace Nash by one of his club mates!! Is John Coleman a brother of Martin I wonder?

Thinly veiled cut off the incumbent in the article as well!!!

I think Paudi should go. Heā€™s had years to make himself into a regular starter for Cork and still has failed to do so. Okay heā€™s had injuries but that shouldnā€™t stop him.

Iā€™d agree with you 100%. I just donā€™t think it will happen as long as his big brother is involved.

But as you said, it would make some statement in fairness.

As an aside, bit of craic with Cork winning on Sunday here in work yesterday. The common consensus is that they did a ā€˜Killeaghā€™ on it. I had to laugh when I heard that.

That is some PR job for the lad.
Fair play for supporting their own.

Iā€™d be all for dropping him, but with his brother there and the average Cork fan loving him it wonā€™t happen.

Strand United FC are located near Blarney. Weā€™re preparing for the effects of global warming.

Jesus lads I should be made a psychic. Cian MAC walked as well for work reasons.

Not sure why Cian ever went back

True that Paudie gone?

Shane O Neill dropped. The TFK community are here for you @caoimhaoin.

:see_no_evil:

Pa Cronin, Shane Oā€™Neill, Paudie Oā€™Sullivan, Cian McCarthy and Stephen Moylan have all been cut from the panel.

Didnā€™t think they would bite that bullet but fair play I suppose. All those lads very well tried.

2 of them walked, no?

Who could come in thats better?

Wind up?

No, pal. Tis true

Thats a scooping some big calls there son and pos id question but the others havenā€™t been up to it

JBM is gone too, no jokes.

Heā€™s 60+ is he not? Doesnt look a day past 50. Thats a couple of big names there pal tbf. are you in the know?