Who did Nash say they were shunning?
I acruslly thought that might have been Eoin Cadogan who was the target there. He wrote at least one piece referencing his brothers exclusion.
Who did Nash say they were shunning?
I acruslly thought that might have been Eoin Cadogan who was the target there. He wrote at least one piece referencing his brothers exclusion.
Cadogan was scathing enough iirc
Trouble in camp Cork already? Oh well, thereâs always 2024.
The camp is only Pat Ryan and Colin O Brien currently
I canât believe the lads were listening to fucking Daloâs podcast
There was 10 minutes of talk of a game of 45 in Davy Clarkes the other day and it was the best analysed part of it ffs.
Or having it relayed back to them by someone who was listening which is probably more likely
TBF to Landers also he was saying they need to move Joyce into centre for ages, which when they eventually did it improved the team. I thought the boys were slagging when they were saying Landers gets the credit for that one, but now Iâm think the Rock was taking notes
The Cork management team were picking the team based on what the lads on Daloâs Pod said. FACT
Iâve started listening to this podcast recently and itâs great stuff to be fair.
Cyril Farrell was on from the woodlands with the lads and they basically all agreed they should appoint some guy from Wicklow to ref the all Ireland as he will just basically let everything go
You can only imagine the big roaster feed the four of them got stuck into in the woodlands then as well.
What.
Followed by a âsweetâ and a spattered shite in the jacks, the one where the magic hand comes out and fires the crap around the bowl like Weetabix. Youâd imagine some young polak had to scrub it down afterwards.
You know those shites where you get a second wind, and you wait until the hand drier is going outside before letting fly again in trap 5.
The two lads away home with some piss droplet stains on their roaster shoes from the splash back.
Injured player was Declan Dalton whom Landers was giving out wasnât getting a look in.
He fucking loves Decky Dalton boi, whatever it is about
Tis a grand auld easy listen.
My favourite segment is the âpeople who called into Daloâs pub this weekâ bit
Lads traveling from all over the country to get a shout out on Daloâs pod
Never has a player been so overrated for never playing. No failt of his own I might add. Absolutely brilliant club player but remains to be seen if he could do any job in intercounty let alone be the be all and end all of a Cork attack.
He has too many flaws to make it as an outfield player imho. Very onesided, not quick/athletic. He is not that good in the air for a âbig manâ.
He is an exceptional striker/free taker and has a good hurling iq. That wont be enough to offset his shortcomings.
He could make it as a keeper, if he was that way inclined. His strengths would be a huge asset in that position.
Landers sounds like some lad youâd meet in the airport, or train, or pub, and have a random chat about everything and anything with. TJ Ryan sounds like the type of lad whoâd wreck the chat with too many stats and facts!
Dalo then is the drunk mate who wonât come in out of the smoking section!
Joking. Itâs a grand auld listen.
Probably the Imokilly connection.
Played for Cork underage there alright but I was told he said he wanted to be considered as an outfield player.
Its gas that the Rock os taking offensive to what Landers says on Dalos podcast. Does anyone take anything he says seriously? I think hes great on it with the ole yarns