Cork GAA - They're going home! - sponsored by Sports Direct and Super Valu

That should be Brion Saunderson on the bench.

1 Like

I’m hearing good things about the boy Lehane, about time time he was given a chance.

1 Like

What’s story with Coleman? Missed all last year. Will he be ready to play soon?

He will tog very soon I’d say. Connolly on the other hand looks like missing the entire league.

U20 playing Kilkenny today at 4pm.


  1. Paudi O’Sullivan

  2. James O’Brien

  3. Kevin Lyons

  4. Timmy Wilkes

  5. James O’Dwyer

  6. Daragh O’Sullivan

  7. Killian Tobin

  8. Ml Finn

  9. Ryan Sweeney

  10. Diarmuid Healy

  11. Wm Buckley

  12. Adam O’Sullivan

  13. David Cremin

14 Jack Leahy

  1. Ross O’Sullivan

  2. Daniel O’Connell

  3. Oliver McAdoo

  4. Rory Troy

  5. Ronan O’Connell

  6. John Galvin

  7. Barry O’Flynn

  8. Ronan Dooley

  9. Jayden Casey

  10. Ben Nyhan

Lot of new lads on the bench.

1 Like

Something like 9+ underage again next year.

Its a nice thing ye do having the minors/20s being the curtin raiser for senior league games in SVP.

1 Like

Is Wilks not wasted in the full backline?

I thought it was on in the Super Valu?

Think the minors are on there

Not really. His hurling is v limited, a good athlete though.

1 Like

KK supposed to be poor at Minor this year.

Twomey and Meade fairly butchered those goal chances.

Throw Kingston in there as well.



You have to admire Parkinson in a way. He can’t stand Donal og or Davy and will go out of his way to get something on them.

1 Like

Cork Minor Hurling Panel:

Josh Goulding - Glen Rovers
Adam Lee - Carrigtwohill
Liam Kelleher - Douglas
Conor O’ Brien - Buttevant
Luke Murphy - Ibane Gaels
Keenan Harrington - Ballinhassig
Peter Barrett - Midleton
Eoghan Hogan - Eire Óg
David Enright - Inniscarra
Conor Noonan - Kanturk
Cormac Deane - Killeagh
Cormac Barry - Bride Rovers
Kevin Beechinor - Eire Óg
Colm Garde - Lisgoold
Conor O’ Donoghue - St Finbarrs
Craig O’ Sullivan - Na Piarsig
Leo Hennessy - Sliabh Rua
Cathal Lowney - Tracton
Jack Hegarty - Ballinora
Jude Devoy - Aghada
Adam Lee - St Colemans
Fionn Lardner - Fermoy
Rory Higgins - Sarsfields
Mark O’Brien - Douglas
Jack O’Brien - Douglas
Michael Brosnan - Glen Rovers
Michael O’ Donovan - Bandon
Rian O’ Riordan - Blackrock
Joe Twohig - Valley Rovers
Dean Consgrave - Courcey Rovers
Denis Riordan - Kilworth
Cian O’ Connor - Millstreet
Eoghan O’ shea - Ballinhassig
Oisin O’Connell - Carrigaline
Donagh Fleming - Mallow
John Murphy - Mallow

  1. Brion Saunderson, (Midleton)

  2. Cathal McCarthy, (Sarsfields)

  3. Damien Cahalane, (St Finbarrs)

  4. Sean O’Donoghue, Inniscarra (capt)

  5. Ger Mellerick, (Fr O’Neills)

  6. Ciaran Joyce, (Castlemartyr)

  7. Mark Coleman, (Blarney)

  8. Ethan Twomey, (St Finbarrs)

  9. Tommy O’Connell, (Midleton)

  10. Shane Barrett, (Blarney)

  11. Conor Lehane, (Midleton)

  12. Seamus Harnedy, (St Ita’s)

  13. Brian Hayes, (St Finbarrs)

  14. Patrick Horgan, (Glen Rovers)

  15. Jack O’Connor, (Sarsfields)

  16. Patrick Collins, (Ballinhassig)

  17. Niall O’Leary, (Castlelyons)

  18. Cormac O’Brien, (Newtownshandrum)

  19. Eoin Downey, (Glen Rovers)

  20. Robert Downey, (Glen Rovers)

  21. Brian Roche, (Bride Rovers)

  22. Luke Meade, (Newcestown)

  23. Conor Cahalane, (St Finbarrs)

  24. Robbie Cotter, (Blackrock)

  25. Shane Kingston, (Douglas)

  26. Alan Connolly, (Blackrock)