Cork GAA - They're going home! - sponsored by Sports Direct and Super Valu

Limerick lads jabbering on about the strength of their championship in the Cork Gaa thread.

Would ye ever grow out of the inferiority complex at all? :joy:

That’s only the lads from the junior clubs.

Kilmallock are hurling from memory since about 2015.

“The Well” generally get sent home with tea in their mugs in the Munster Club.

Doon ran Ballyhale and Inagh/Kilnamona to a few points in challenge games recently.

Would you try and get them back into line at all?

*Superiority complex

cc @balbec

It’s the off season. I let them off to run and play at this time of year.

I assume I’ll be able to watch Barrs and Rockies on TG4 online with a VPN on Sunday?

Castlemartyr GAA

Full time Castlemartyr:0-24(24) Mayfield:2-17(23). Castlemartyr win to top the group and progress to the semi final.

Must be between Sars/Blackrock going by today’s results.

Imokilly will walk it.

Unlikely after losing Fenway’s lost. Down Joyce now as well.

Fenway?

@fenwaypark

Whatever about the standard, and looking at pretty avg stuff elsewhere I dont think we are as bad as made out, the structure is perfect. Now all we need is to ban representative sides and have a level playing field for the senior clubs and we’ll be grand.

And encourage even just a little bit of contact

Looking at our minors/U20s that penny might have finally dropped.

I’m talking about ye’re club championships, in particular ye’re Senior club championship. Any game I’ve seen I can’t get over how nice and free flowing it looks, absolutely zero contact and physicality though