Wow. Fucking wow. He’s a sex predator but you’re worrying about how Cork he is.
Wow fucking wow the only reason it was put up was because hes a Cork address,
Ffs wise up, ye’re so incredibly insecure ref Cork that any rubbish like this gets aired, plenty of Limerick weirdos aswell, well highlighted,ie shagging Alsatian s etc, so cop on
PS woof woof, he’s living with a Cork wan
It’s different
No actually you are worrying otherwise it would not have been brought up where the deviant lived
Did you bring her to Villa Italia in Belfast?
Read this post again. Please. You think this is about corkness.
It’s not.
He’s 44. He has 22 charges against him for sexual assault of a child. 44 years old. A child. And you’re worried about where he comes from.
It was posted in the anti cork thread tbf…not the deviant thread
Yep but stopping v low posting this disgusting creature on here irrespective if he’s from Timbuktu
Too much time on his hands obviously if that sort of stuff interests him
Cork boys circling the wagons around a paedo.
The klaxon sounded and Dan was bounding in like an auld fool of a dog.
Feckin hell
Honestly?
Is Garfield a popular Christian name in Cork?
Stage 4
Take it to the private Limerick forum