The all ighty oller
Teege was in the dug out near the hoarding
Trying to dig himself out with some Ouji boarding
Oh Teege
Not the Ouji
Tourale, Tourala, Tourale, Touralara
Get the Clare man to do his own dirty work, John.
[he says I have to follow his orders - Iâm gonna read my contract]
Homer: Ooh! Snappy answers to stupid questions! Iâm great at these. Ask me if something smells funny in here, boy!
Bart: Does something smell funny in here?
Homer: I donât think so, STU-PID! Ahahahaha!
Limerick taking care of business
Can I get a witness?
Every girl, every man (oh oh oooohhhh)
Limerick, do you hear me?
Munster champs can you feel me?
Pairc Ui Chaoimh it had no space in the stands
I donât wanna rock, TJ
But your making me feel so nice
Whenâs it gonna stop, TJ?
Cos youâre keepinâ me up all night
Finbarr is a loyal establishment man.He backed the county board to the hilt during the last strike.It sayâs it all that he had to run straight out of the 95 fm studios instead of staying and fighting his ground.Nice one Finbarr now the Limerick crowd think were a bunch of sissies!
ah in fairness to Finbarr we thought that long before the interview.
Oh wait he was on the phone so how could he have run out of the studio if he wasnât there in the first place!
Confirmed now. A decent referee and I donât think weâve ever had any issues with him when he has reffed any of our matches.
Ah yes Brian Gavin the man who gave Wahurford a dodgy free to draw level in the 2010 munster final and the man who played the extra 35 seconds last September.I guess Frank ainât a miracle man after all!
FFS! Youâde easily squeeze 53 or 54 thousand into Pairc Ui Chaoimh. Fire them along the isles on the terraces and in the stands ffs! Thats the way it was done back in the day. Well disciplined stewards marshalling the crowds back up high on the terraces. Open the gates at each terrace end and let some of the crowd sit all along around the sideline. This could be all done safely if well marshalled. Fucking wankers would sicken you with their health and safety sit.
God be with the glory dayâs of the 1940âs when you had Cannon Punch keeping the crowd back behind the line with his stick!
50k+ should not be a problem this day and age. The way some people go whine on about P ui C is a fucking joke. Itâs a grand fucking venue well able to host this game. Pussy boy goody two shoes cunts squealing on like spoilt bitches about health and safety sicken my fucking gizzard!
Finbarr Mac threw his toys out of the pram, Joe asked him what seemed like a light hearted question. Came across as a right eejit in fairness.
Heâs a joke. Wrecked after 20 mins an he makes a lot of tired decisions and from long distances. Nice fella Iâd say and I donât really remember him being biased or turning on anyone, but a shite ref.
All thatâs wrong with GAA.
Ellis out with ligament damage. Big blow.
You said he was shit not long back.
This lad I some hypocrite and joker. Clearly this WAS the cunt in the background pushing for a change. Not a man of his word this lad. Quite unlimerick like to be honest. They look like total fucktards here though. Using the âfansâ as any excuse to move it.
Any hurling people and regular fans will get into the game if they want.
Is he a complete retard as well? He has basically admitted to completely lying to everyone. I hope this cunt never gets further office as heâs a dangerous one Iâd say.