Coronavirus - Here come the variants

When is that?

They won’t be on in Dublin

Outside the 12th of April I think?

They already said today they’ll be taken off Ireland if no fans are allowed.

Martin didn’t entirely rule it out today.

Dela might just save our summer yet. :pray:

Not a hope of it

Enjoy the few pints in July and August

Probing questions from Miriam (after her research)

“So you are you expecting a big delivery of vaccines”

Yes, you are lucky in some respects.

The children’s shoes thing is a bit of a hard case.

Lovely backdrop of the Waterford Quays here for Wexford’s Verona Murphy.

Varadkar smirking and smiling away as he answers questions boils my piss.

Miriam gave him a grand handy interview there.

Verona calling out McConkey and NPHET :clap::clap:

Louise having trouble controlling another right winger.

She moved on quickly to Alan Kelly there.

Alan Kelly disavowed Zero Covid?

Would ye not watch an aul documentary or summit lads?

‘We need a plan that allows the Irish people to Live’ whilst waving the Wexford People in everyones face. A mighty woman

Miriam seemed to announce that Louise had got the boot there.

They waved enough in 96. That’ll do them