Coronavirus - Here come the variants

Falling in with the Zero Covid crowd will be Kellys Waterloo

The first fine Spring evening of the year outside The Barge always one of the highlights of the calendar.

Dublin has fucked us.

Thatā€™s the portobello ainā€™t it but yeah canā€™t beat the barge on a summers day, everyone in good spirits and a bit of hi-jinks at the canal. Tony wonā€™t be able to stop it this summer.

Like in 1916 the Jacks will cast off the yoke of oppression for the rest of ye

It is yeah.

Presume it was packed whole way down to The Barge.

The spontaneity of it is incredible.

Throwing rotten fruit at the leaders of the rebellion again

Both my folks (75) will have had their shots by April 10th. On April 24th Iā€™m signing out of Level 5. Iā€™m done with it.

Similar to @Bandage the only thing holding me back is that nagging fear youā€™d pass it on to them.

Iā€™m thrilled by the sight of people having a Hugh Heinz along the canal today. The more ridiculous the lockdown becomes the more people will ignore it.

That shows the whole thing for the absolute joke it is. There will be literally no one following the restrictions by the time they lift them.

First or second shots pal?

A real judo chop in the Adamā€™s apple for our vaccinated healthcare workers

Lockdown extended. ECB still has loose purse strings

@Bandage was there any mention of barbers opening in todayā€™s announcement?

Thereā€™s loads of them open.

I meant officially

FFS

The curtain twitchers are back

Is this really newsworthy?

That McConnell is some blouse

The lunatic fringe out in (police) force.