Coronavirus - Here come the variants

I think you get one if you win the TFK GAA prediction competition

738/13

988 cases last Saturday

Ffs

Persistent on the 700

Judging from the video, the guilty party was long gone.

Those other protestors did not pose a threat and have a case here against the excessive force.

A bad day for Ireland, the government have lost control.

738 is another disappointingly high number.

3 Gardai seriously injured today. Disgraceful.

Awful pity the guards didnā€™t welt the shit out of those apes. That piece of shit with the firework should have been shot dead.

We donā€™t need another Covid death to add to the numbers ffs sake.

Heā€™ll be got, @Smithers will make sure of it

They went straight after the lad in white who fired the first one, there were still ones going off when they went into the crowd. Whereā€™s the innocents getting brutalised?

Right here on TFK reading through your incoherent bullshit.

Headshot.

Not really. Cases down 18% in the last 7 days. Much quicker decrease than the previous 7 days of 10%

Surely when a public match/protest is known you get the lads from templemore up for the day

Mad for action Iā€™d say

Are there student Gardai in Templemore since the arrival of COVID, did they take students this year?

The lads from Templemore hear what might be gunshots and theyā€™re mad for action alright Iā€™d say.
Iā€™m sure there was plenty of ordinary decent protesters there but a serious cohort of troublemakers as well.
Was nobody from here at the protest?

I suppose the lads from temple more have strict instructions on what to do when under fireā€¦go flailing around with truncheons?