Coronavirus - Here for life (In high population density areas)

What the latest lads?

Again we will see . They will have their shot of glory after next GE . Over to them

They stopped the queues outside supermarkets and the pretence of social distancing inside so for that we should probably be grateful.

This is a terrible interview with Michael McGrath on Virgin Media.

FFS - i cannot upload Planet Maths pp44-45 to SEESAW

Are you sure you’re in the Class app?

Log out and rescan the qr code.

There’s more questions than answers at the moment.

No change so.

No, that is the problem.

yeah… thanks that worked… huge bust up here , she flung the books accross the table - they were upstairs at least - ah we’ll be grand
That Small World book is great craic we were doing about electricity there today

Hospital numbers surged because we lifted restrictions. Soup was swallowed by the nation. HSE should be disbanded

Seesaw isn’t exactly a well designed SAAS product. Confusing as fuck

did that come out of Bangalore?

They are blaming community transmission for spikes of cases in hospital

No. Lads went buck ape in pubs. That’s the only reason

Yup we all partied. This is why we are in lockdown. The HSE have a great record of infection control.

Some boffin type was saying there on Newsnight that because of global warming and erosion of the rainforests we can expect a ball more global virus’s in the coming years

From June.

Sir Peter Attenborough has a very disturbing program on about that kind of thing.

What’s happening the rain forests is shocking. And we all horsing into the palm oil.