Karma. Ye treated us all like lepers last summer.
How does GDPR come into this?
Whatâs the latest whinge now? Anything original or new?
- RTE;
- Pace of vaccine roll out;
- Government leaking via midweek parliamentary party meetings that level 5 will continue beyond Easter;
- Government announcing that theyâll have a revised âLiving with Covidâ plan the week after next;
- Government hinting that onerous restrictions will continue even after vaccination programme has concluded with healthcare workers, elderly and vulnerable;
- Zero Covid;
- Fuckers on Twitter;
- People booking dental appointments in Tenerife to get around âŹ2k fine.
Ridiculously slow roll out of a dangerous gene altering biohack human experiment with side effects which range from damaged immune system to severe death.
I agree. An awful bunch of drama queens altogether.
Stunning formatting, cheers
Arenât all deaths severe?
Depends on how Zen you are
Zen is impressive but nothing overcomes death except Jesus
Economies recover, dead people donât, apart from Jesus.
I have to venture beyond 5k tomorrow evening to Moycullen. If you never hear from me again tell them Iâm sure her roast duck with pak choi was worth it
John Snow lads ffs sake
What is dead may never die.
Consciousness never dies mate.
Well, it will die when the universe dies.
There was an article on the LC quoting the âSecondary School Students Unionâ. You can imagine the ragtag bunch of weirdos, communists and YFG in a that grouping, speaking for all students.
The most basic man on tfk with the most simplistic take.
In maths, the simpler and shorter a proof to a theorem is, the more elegant it is considered.
Works quite well with simpletons too, in describing their ineptitude, as seen above.
Die Hard with a vengeance
Re Tony H Bandage asking
Tonino wanted internal review in 2018 lead by emâŚhimselfâŚbut Simon Harris & Tony OBrien went for Scally report and then big time Royal College of Obstetricians UK review.
Now he would have been getting strong inside info that cervicalcheck v strong and unlike the other two would understand screening. Like itâs not looking a red dot thatâs right or wrong itâs interpretation & reporting. Also he said his fear was that confidence in programme undermined for no real reason.
The big q was did Cervicalcheck have more false negative readings than other programmes. Was there something up? Vicky and media said yes.
Bombshell finding was when massive UK lead
RCOG review in, and it found programme performing effectively. Comparable with UK which is running 20 years. Vindicating Tony?So you have a collision course now with every doctor in country saying cervicalcheck is as good as it can be &
that screening works overall on a population & retrospective bias. A smear isnât black and white to begin with itâs a judgement.
The reviewers knew person had cancer so weâre looking for that - different than when one of thousands.& now anyone who develops cancer who previously had a smear test can now sue.
Breast check started to get a load of litigation after this so they started going bananas.
Re negligence and apologising for misreadings Scally found no issues in labs, said keep using US ones. Big thing for Scally was people should have been told audit result even if it was just used for quality control in programme. He thinks people donât sue if explained to?
Bear in mind to this day only now ourselves and UK disclose audit of a programme audit. Rest of Europe donât.
Meantime one of the women went overboard for Tony H on Twitter. He sent a letter saying it was baseless allegations and not to repeat. She went to media so optics were he is shutting up patient advocate. Alan Kelly started palling in with Vicky & they are big alliance now on health. Peadar Toibin tried to jump on & went on about stopping mistakes but someone in his office tweeted out a letter from Noirin Russell explaining it to him.
Iâve given that I like as I asked the question but itâs hard enough to decipher,
Is that a defence of Tonyâs part in the cervical check scandal?