Coronavirus - the deadly virus that no one dies from

best of luck @anon67715551 you culchie curmudgeon

If you are playing a GAA match in Down, Derry, Tyrone, Fermanagh, Antrim or Armagh 400 can attend a match.

What do you call a member of the travelling community on the governments covid medical advisory team?

Alan Kelly is very good in opposition

Ya it’s awful up north. Lock down up there means they force people to attend their club football games.

RTE presenter here surmising that Gardai need new powers of enforcement.

All the best fella.

He’s not married to a niece of Larry Goodman.

Good luck to yourself and the family

This sounds like it’s going to be terrible lads. We are being led by morons

Best of luck @anon67715551

I’ve been saying as much for quite a while.

Snollygosters

I just read it on twitter trying to figure out whether it’s factories that are causing the trouble. I’ll remove my post.

Going to be a long winter.

You must be on a knife-edge, thinking of all the likes you’ll get if it’s positive.

Anything on the green list yet? Is this just a distraction so that people can’t see they’ve swept the green list under the table?

Lads it’s not fucking good enough to just post here. We need proper opposition, demonstrations, rebellion. If sensible intellectual types like us don’t act the it will be left up to the GOD mentallers.

Thinking of you all, pal.

Covid won’t pass at an indoor wedding but will pass outside at a match

Six people allowed inside a church but no limit on restaurants.

We’re a laughing stock.