Coronavirus - Here for life (In high population density areas)

This was our get out of jail card.

Good for ratings

Didnā€™t the Screamers up in Donegal in the 70s and 80s use primal therapy? Although not approved by Janov?

The one the Brits are lashing into themselves but we cant have yet because the Germans are still reading the end of the manual

When youā€™re at a crossroads, you have to make a choice. Take a good look

Well I did try to warn yis lads.
(2 : 0 @Breaking_my_balls!!)

The June bank holiday will be D Day for myself.

Iā€™ve mentally unpacked by bags for my trip to dingle on the may bank holiday weekend.

Why? (Iā€™m just being nosey now btw )

A german judge just told angela merkel to go shit in her stahlhelm

You could start a youth movement against this shiteā€¦ head to dingle with cans and a tent, call it ā€˜the cans and a tent weekendā€™. Itā€™ll be massive so it will

Iā€™ll give him a table for the cans

My occupation

Iā€™ve seen your table. Itā€™s not a fair swap.

Ok. Hope it works out for you

True. I should charge him a bit extra for it.

Sometimes Iā€™m very positive, sometimes I think the government and Tony Holohan are out to get me. Itā€™s a tough period. Obviously it could be worse etc etc.

Iā€™m very rarely negative. (Bar when the dog robs my dinner)

Why is George Lee the science correspondent? Heā€™s an economist like.

I read about that a few years back alright.

I think BBC did a radio show a few years back about them. Never got to listen to it, but this has reminded me, so I must go back and check it out. :+1: