Coronavirus Thread (Markey hates Immigrants )

Stay safe Limerick

whats the story with deaths lately from Covid. I get an RTE bulletin every day with cases flashing across the screen, but its been a while since I saw anything about deaths being reported. Are there no deaths or at least significantly reduced or are we saving them up to scare us all under the bed again?

We are developing a new strain to be named the manor variant.

Yourwan mannix would be some craic at a party

Tony must be very disappointed that his own county are the bold boys and girls

She displays just the vibrancy and enery needed for the civil services to overcome this crisis

Inspirational. You would think these doctors would want to look after the patients.

Tv isn’t for every doctor I guess

Again not one mention of schools or creches in the sound bites afterwards :grinning:

They can’t report county by county cases due to the hack, but they obviously know them and just aren’t arsed

And lads say messages and media are not managed.

It’s over but the media are afraid to let it go.

Schools and creches fall under workplaces I guess

Washing your hands are paying their wages

It was edgy at 4 ffs

Tony’s very own Gestapo.

People were throwing bottles at the Gardai apparently…

They should have just opened the pubs. I walked up there earlier and there was a few lads already throwing shapes.

As I passed by the Gaiety a homeless lad was making some gag about the forgotten “gay homeless” to his pal.

Pwopa nawty

Just let MCD in and sort it for a reasonable handling charge and booking fee