Coronavirus Thread (Markey hates Immigrants )

That’s down from 40 a week or 2 ago?

Yes it is. They’ve all died.

Limerick is riddled

What has happened this country?

You can’t meet indoors, outdoor spaces either boarded up or manned by Gardai.

This all goes back to Holohan’s tweet last week.

Christ, I’ve never felt so depressed to be Irish

Left hand on top there from the first chap with the riot shield. I’d say he’s pretty vulnerable.

I feel like I’m living in Belarus or somewhere.

Holahan needs to be sacked and that MI5 agent Drew Harris needs to follow him out the door as well.

Bonkers scenes

:point_up::point_up::point_up::point_up::point_up:

Dublin twinned with Beirut.

Any lad over 25 living in the Dublin warzone would need their head examined

My god. People have literally lost all sense of reason over this virus. Things will never be the same again

Must have been an LG TV in the bin :face_with_monocle:

What’s sad about this is that up until now the guards were having a great pandemic, talking some common sense to the government when it was needed.

Mistakes are being made now that will have permanent repercussions.

The government and DCC decided that the public were the enemy and the public responded.

Michael Martin is a coward and a thug. He’s the worst Taoiseach of all time.

100%

After the last election he just wanted to go down in history as not being the only FF leader not to be Taoiseach he is beyond spineless

Riddle is limericked