Coronavirus Thread (Markey hates Immigrants )

Forlock tugging gobshites and that other cod we got to protect the HSE.

Listened back to O’Leary interview. Claire falling into the every other European country is wrong, ireland is right. Gas bitch

Two lads. A few sticks. Eight hundred years.

She’s a simpleton.

But the schools…
But long Covid in young people…

She’s an absolute dose

And the pubs?

“But you’re not a medic”

Neither is she but it doesn’t stop her speculating willfully.

its even worse now, an unelected public servant is ruling Ireland, whenever he takes a drive and post a tweet it dictates Government policy

she should be paid more or the BBC could poach her

The “Tubridy principle”

Our leader looked like a serious roaster in his day

Big jowely face on him.

Paddy is like the Russians. He likes a strong leader.

Imagine all the advertising revenue she brings in?

Helly Hansen and Canada Goose paid big bucks for the segment where adventurer Pat Falvey extolled the virtues of wearing a coat outside.

We’ll be back to Tubridy giving a state of the nation address every Friday night in the winter.

“I know it’s tough, I know it’s awful being back in Level 5 lockdown but we just need to support each other and get through the next six weeks, there is hope coming in the form of The Late Late toy show…”

back to the zoom quizzes for ye lads for the winter

“Until such a time someone finds the key to immortality then we will be living under some form of restrictions.” Tony Holohan

thats Taoiseach Holohan to you mate