Coronavirus Thread (Markey hates Immigrants )

Why do people deny that capitalism is good?

It got us from Stone Age to the age of widespread elected governments. Surely the argument should be that socialism is better?

I’ll tell you what covid has taught me. No one cares. Not governments, not health officials, not economists, not reporters, not any one. Every single cunt turned in to ‘me, me, me’. Society is now about the individual… this place was an echo chamber for it. Cunts crying and holding up suicide or domestic abuse as vindication of their opinion just so they could go to the pub.

I hate the world and I especially detest every single one of you posting here.

Get fucked one and all.

Mods, delete my account.

Hiya buddy, any Craic?

You’re obsessed with Fox news.Theyre a joke network.You’re constant bickering with @Tierneevin1979 about capitalism v socialism is boring at this stage.

All of them?

Delete it yourself you lazy cunt

Do you get all your US news from Fox News? How strange, I never watch it.

The US is indeed falling apart, because of people like you. Useful idiots convinced by white American elites that all the problems in society are due to white supremacy. Even though they themselves are white and mostly came from wealthy or at least very comfortable middle class backgrounds. Take this to the bank, they will destroy the Democratic party.

Anyway I’m off to watch the football with my non white friends, enjoy your night.

Did you really come back to have a rant?

He’s had a few too many IPAs

Some one has one too many blue nuns.

I heard himself and Mrs Murphy broke out the sherry

I hate you too :heart:

Suggested edit

Problem solved. cc @Cheasty

Who was the lad saying cases were surging.

The only thing surging was the cans of Guinness he was pouring.

How bizarre that post is. Hey baby, you’re making yourself crazy. Every time you look around.

Covid restrictions will probably need to be reimposed across England after summer but the government may again delay doing so, a Conservative MP helping lead a Commons inquiry into ministers’ handling of the pandemic has warned.

Dr Dan Poulter, who has also been working on the NHS frontline since the outbreak began, said “challenging mutations” of the virus would probably emerge and set back a “return to normality” until at least 2022.

This covid shite is one of the greatest cods of all time.

More cutehoorism by commencing the legislative process tomorrow. Of course, nothing has been put in place regarding an actual app/cert/letter as proof of vaccination other than in the abstract.

It will be stymied by the Junta and used as another excuse.