Coronavirus Thread (Markey hates Immigrants )

The examiner has had a good pandemic a compared to other media outlets. Stick closer to impartial reporting on a few topics

Enough to put anyone off drink…

You took the tin pot vaccine pal, oops.

Some bird called Audrey on Morning Ireland this morning interviewing Charlie the Agriculture Minister trying to ramp up the fear over the indoor dining and pubs opening.

Audrey Carvill. Herself and Aine Lawlor are prophets of doom.

So we’re well into Year 2 of Covid now?

Have science been able to give us an answer yet on:

% of asymptomatic cases
Transmissibility
Immunity and how long it lasts

Or are they still chasing their tails here?

Has science, you simpleton

Have science?
They?

What’s your understanding of science and scientists?

This thread is terrifying

Lads just need to accept we’ll be locked down again In September/October

HSE admitting that young people may be getting Covid on purpose to qualify for the digital certificate.

HERD
HERD
HERD

That poor woman will need help to get over this. No way to live.

Also to avoid having to get the vaccine.

Michael Martin will be shitting himself now. He will be down to the church to pray for the cases to go back up.

Sid won’t like that. He won’t like that one bit so he won’t.

How did cases fall without a lockdown

I just don’t know, I thought that masks were saving us all.

He’s switched from googling Lions and Olympics stats to obscure graphs that show the Uk is heading for Armegeddon