Coronavirus Thread (sponsored by Anthony Fauci & Pfizer) (Part 5)

Yikes.

that makes a bit more sense alright.

It’s an actual cult with some of these people

Is it fair to say the vaccine isn’t working as well as we hoped but we are still better off vaccinated ?

Hard to imagine there won’t be more restrictions this winter.

Clare Craig is a pathologist who is unemployed. Imagine that, being an unemployed pathologist in a pandemic.

And she’s 100% a bad faith operator and anti-vaccine propagandist loon.

How do you search when it’s a hidden profile?
The day they brought in those hidden profiles was a bad day here

I just searched the name of the poster in the search bar. @_Dan was very crafty. He deleted his previous posts from February 2020 at 2:12pm today before sending me his charming messages at 2:14 and 2:16. Tragically I only got to read one of them as he deleted the second one before I could read it.

Lash the boosters out.

Boost baby boost

Social distancing in Maynooth at 5pm this evening:

That Andrew Flood fella is like king of the bed wetters.

OK Beavis

Prepare for an absolute cacophony of tut tutting over the weekend as videos of nightclubs etc start circulating.

Is Carl Heneghan still denying the role of aerosol/airborne transmission?

Is he still deleting his old tweets?

Deary me

He must have a lot of fans here.

Lads, can ye stop spreading shite posted on Twitter ffs.

Ah look the lapdog, a little late today.