Coronavirus Thread (sponsored by Anthony Fauci & Pfizer) (Part 5)

Ya?

Prinking now starts at 12pm

Youā€™re some yoke

I think if you compare places with high vaccination rates to places with low vaccination rates youā€™ll very much find that itā€™s making a massive difference.

Maybe you might do a wee comparison between, say, Ireland and Romania?

Get back to me when you do.

Iā€™ll actually humour you and take a look @Cheasty

How is Portugal getting on these days? You were of the opinion that their vaccination rates were a better comparison to us.

Weather is still pretty good Iā€™d imagine. When are you off?

I see youā€™re still dancing there :rofl:

Please do.

Portugal is getting on alright currently, with a seven day moving average of 1,419 cases in a population of 10.31 million, though that average is beginning to rise slightly.

They are the most vaccinated population in Europe and seem to be a very sensible society altogether so hopefully they will be able to weather what this winter throws at them.

I was listening to a cracking podcast earlier about conspiracy theorists and covid deniers. We live in a world now where a small majority refuse to believe anything mainstream society says. Others wonā€™t believe certain figures are actually dead and will go to all sort of lengths to convince themselves JFK jnr is still alive etc. Then thereā€™s the anti vaccine crowd who believe we are being controlled through the vaccineā€¦ Anyway, Dr B. Al Hopper maintained that itā€™s largely white males involved in all this craic and said they fall into two camps A) an estranged relationship with their father while growing up - leads to anger, uncertainty, mistrust with authority figures and b) dysfunctional sexual relationshipsā€¦ Quite often stemming from small genitaliaā€¦ Hopper makes out that the insecurity of having a small penis or not being able to perform sexually drives these guys to create a fantasy world where they are the heroes of the story to overcome their masculine short comings in real lifeā€¦ A fascinating listen.

It sounds like youā€™re projecting. Offering a vaguely articulate narrative with some clichĆ©d pseudo psychology babble in order to sound authorative. But I suppose its technically only the first time youā€™ve talked about penis size today, so maybe youā€™re not insecure

Classic projection. The nodding donkeys will do anything to rationalize governments locking them in their homes, forced vaccinations, curfews, unemployment, social restrictions, electronic tracking etc etc as a good thing that they actually agree with and therefore need to denigrate anyone who contradicts the lunacy and points out the pineapple sized holes in their narratives.

I found myself nodding away to that, Dr B looks to have nailed it

A lot of these conspiracy nuts are single and live alone or have failed relationships with women. They have way too much time on their hands, reading shite 24/7 from the likes of lizard man on YouTube, they are easily impressed by a good public speaker. Full of anger, they need an outlet to validate their existence. We all know the type, wearing Metallica t-shirts in their 40ā€™s and 50ā€™s, probably still smoking dope

@mickee321

Fellas would want to start breathing through their noses more and in addition stop cutting their nose hairs. I think Iā€™ve greatly underestimated the impact of increased nose hair growth on the my improved sinus situation. A small little clip the odd time is OK but youā€™d want to he leaving a small tuft jutting down to properly trap the likes of a jagged edge structure like the c-19.

A great book for setting fellas straight on breathing.

Tony wants us all working from home. I heard him say it on several radio shows, all of which he attended in person

Dr Bal Hopper is the worldā€™s leading authority on the subject.

You donā€™t get the same buzz doing Zoom press conferences.

The endorsement from renowned shockjock Chris Evans has me sold