COTY 2018 Grand Final

Id ate a cheeseburger now

Very tempted for a half pounder. They deliver an all so they do.

Jaysus id murther a garlic cheese chips

Iā€™m a taco man myself

No takers for onion soup?

1. Melt 50g butter with 1 tbsp olive oil in a large heavy-based pan. Add 1kg halved and thinly sliced onions and fry with the lid on for 10 mins until soft.

2. Sprinkle in 1 tsp sugar and cook for 20 mins more, stirring frequently, until caramelised. The onions should be really golden, full of flavour and soft when pinched between your fingers. Take care towards the end to ensure that they donā€™t burn.

3. Add 4 thinly sliced garlic cloves for the final few mins of the onionsā€™ cooking time, then sprinkle in 2 tbsp plain flour and stir well.

4. Increase the heat and keep stirring as you gradually add 250ml dry white wine, followed by 1.3l hot strongly-flavoured beef stock. Cover and simmer for 15-20 mins.

5. To serve, turn on the grill, and toast 4-8 slices French bread. Ladle the soup into heatproof bowls.

6. Put a slice or two of toast on top of the bowls of soup, and pile on 140g finely grated gruyĆØre cheese. Grill until melted. Alternatively, you can complete the toasts under the grill, then serve them on top

Too laa di daa after a skilful of liquor

But I might do it as a starter on Tueesday

What is with all the references to fast food? Is it some form of underhanded dig at a poster recently letting slip that they are ā€œan awful sizeā€, as the man says?

Who let that slip?

A spoon of brandy into each bowl before you ladle the soup in is an excellent addition.

Is there a line between the above and valid criticism? Should we ban people from being allowed to discuss the travelling community?

Did casey actually say anything racist? He has an uninformed opinion on ethnicity. But after a shriek its gone quiet in here

Itā€™s becoming similar to any criticism of Israel resulting in being labelled an anti-semite.

Any criticism of a woman being misogynyā€¦

Thatā€™ll give Sid a headache.

Some people hate free speech

Only the lefties

The social media lefties

Quote one example fucko.

Iā€™m sure youā€™d love that because you are a weak minded lad who canā€™t think for himself and gets very irate when questioned.

Although Art, youā€™re actually one of the sounder skins on here despite your obvious dislike and fear of women, especially young women.

Thatā€™s weird. Iā€™d say he bears a stunning similarity to your personality as a poster.