Covid 19 🐐- It's Back Baby!

Tubs will be seething

Will yous take your boosters fellas?

The Matt Le Tissiers of the forum appear to have found a new crackpot to soothe their fantasies.

Hopefully Orla, and the rest of them, still have their masks and are up to date with their vaccines

The fruit loop squad on this forum are some yokes. Their new hero is an unvaccinated grifter who got myocarditis from Covid but claims he got it through “vaccine shedding” (ie. sharing the same air) from vaccinated people. :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

You’d sooner take advice on engineering for building suspension bridges from Mr. Blobby than you would the rantings of this Simon Goddek nutcase.

Another of the (grifting) deranged.

Simon Goddek meets the TFK awkward squad.

This fella is actually the best yet :joy:

Hard to make up these creatures. And yet they find a slavish audience.

I like how he takes vocabulary associated with covid and applies it to vaccines, sounds sciencey.

Followed by Ewan McKenna. Says it all really

It will not come as a surprise that “Doctor” Goddek is not a medical doctor. His supposed area of “expertise” is in the growth of underwater plants.

I await the pronouncements of Dr. Octagon, Dr. Oetker and Dr. Devious.

Bill Gates is a great advocate of vaccine shedding. He’s killed lots of African children that way…pushing vaccines that aren’t deemed safe enough for white people.

Not unlike the last time, the lads here will concern themselves far more with this than the real world will.

Some set up for Nessa

I hate to bring myself into it but this fella literally takes the biscuit, vaccine shedding :grinning:

Except some vaccines are designed in order to ‘shed’. …
Bear in mind deities like fauci and o’neill assured us that the components of their vaccine stayed at the point of injection. Either they were ignorant or they were lying because there’s no doubt that it spreads throughout thee body…or have you more emojis in your repertoire for that inconvenience?

The two lads with the degrees in reading and their assorted lapdogs :joy::joy::joy:

Here is the reality:

1. The biggest lie told by Pfizer and their paid off lapdogs was that the spike protein produced by the vaccine stayed in the muscle it was injected in. It doesn’t, it travels all over the body and replicates everywhere.

2. The spike protein is highly toxic, whether it originates from a serious Covid infection that affects the whole body or the vaccine.

3. Lads talking about grifters and the lying CEO of Pfizer making $50 million in total compensation in 2021/2022.

4. The subject being discussed is spike protein shedding, not virus shedding or vaccine shedding. Those not able to make that distinction are morons.

5. Numerous studies are now showing the harm caused by spike protein replicating all over the body. It is likely everyone who has been vaccinated will suffer adverse effects during their lifetimes. Some of these can also be caused by Covid, but only if the disease spread all over the body, which is very rare.

If any of you scientifically illiterates want to learn anything on the subject then look up Luigi Warren the co inventor of the mRNA technology that was developed by Moderna and likely stolen by Pfizer.