There are young families, doing their very best to keep the heads above waterā¦ both parents doing 40 plus hours work a week to keep a roof over their heads. For these families eat healthy and do a bit of exercise needs super organisational skills as these families are in extreme time poverty.
We were lucky enough that Mrs KP cut her hours down to 28 there last year and the difference to family life in general was huge. Not everyone has that luxury unfortunately,
I hear ya ---- but those chicken nuggets and pizza could be replaced with a stew that youād get two days out of. Those cheap chocolate bars and crisps could be replaced with fruitā¦ 5 euro down a market would get you enough apples and bananas to last the week. Small changesā¦ it costs nothing to kick a ball around the road.
Nice, KP scouring facebook now to try and gain back a bit of ground after the rattling your fellow county man got yesterday.
youāre better than that buddy. I was only winding ye yesterday. Donāt take it so seriously, I must admit though the biggest kick I got from it was not in fact having yourself and maroon and cowshit wound up, but the cheer leaders like fat blandage and the bitter Mac charging in to try and deflect away from ye taking the bait and losing the plot about some games played decades ago.
A great afternoons entertainment in fairness.
See the Permanent TSBās CEOās handwritten notes were captured by a photographer before he tried to crush it at the press conference to explain dodgy mortgage dealings:
mate, ill be joining Malahide lawn tennis and croquet club this week, firstly Ill be playing an internal league but soon,very soon Ill be gunning for you
To borrow a phrase from the NFL thread, you got āRaw Doggedā by M&W yesterday. A dry, hard raw dogging with no cuddles afterwards. Fair play for putting a good face on it while bleeding from the hole.
Sure thing choco.
Youāre like the little terrier dog that lives with a labrador always barking and yelping at things that move knowing the Labrador is there for back up. You know the type of set up.
Basically a little cunt. Just like you.
LoL sure I have pal. Sure I have.
Ran me from the board ye did, ran me off of it good and proper.
Now keep jumping and yelping, you stuttering gobshite, or go off down to the park and meet somone from the internet for a row.
Most fellas give that type of thing up once they hit secondary school. But youre obviously as emotionally deformed as you are physically.
Now keep replying like a good lad.
Is that it ???
Youāre an even bigger fucking fool than I thought you were.
The Galway lads knew when to back off from getting a besting. But you havenāt to sense to do that. Is it the attention you like?
Youāve been shown up badly here by a poster ( or maybe an alias ā¦ ) who doesnāt give a fuck what goes on here.
Iāll probably move on to some other site after the all Ireland.
Youāre just a dumb cunt really arenāt you.
Thatās it, pal. Thatās about all iām willing to give to an imbecile like yourself. Iāve not hid behind an alias since day 1 here, iām not that insecure or fucked up that I need to create an alias just to abuse people online. If It gets window lickers like you through the day tho iām all for it, otherwise youād be stalking some poor innocent young wan/young fella - robbing their underwear off the line, making phone calls , standing outside their back window at nightā¦ that type of carry on. Of course, what with you being from Tipp youād be most likely doing that to your own kidsā¦ Good luck on your next website venture tho, and donāt be afraid to come back under a different alias.