Crushing it

[QUOTE=“Brimmer Bradley, post: 1157898, member: 2839”]
I’ll crunch the fuck out of the wife later on.[/QUOTE]

Make love with her for change you selfish fucker.

[QUOTE=“Brimmer Bradley, post: 1157898, member: 2839”]Seeing at it’s a Friday in June I fucked off out of work today @ 1:15pm. That’s my routine until sept when the schools, hospitals and most other places go back after the June, July and August go slow. Anyhow I was under serious pressure to fit in a traing session with our minors ( exams fucked up our prep) and didn’t an elderly neighbour pop his clogs, or as the club chairperson put it , went to his eternal reward, and fair play to him he timed it nicely to have the fixture put off until next week. So therefore leaving me to have a few leisurely pints on a Friday evening.
I’ll crunch the fuck out of the wife later on.[/QUOTE]

Are you the only caretaker in the school or is it big enough to warrant a few lads doing it?

Keep those chins up guys.

http://quotesinfinite.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/08/the-darkest-hour-is-just-before-the-dawn-inspirational-quote-daily-quotes-13779491294gkn8.jpg

the black lad from amazon delivered this to my door a few hours back, Ricky Hatton is a inspiration to me after only reading 20 pages I have decided to cycle to Brighton tomorrow on the back of this

[QUOTE=“Tassotti, post: 1157924, member: 361”]the black lad from amazon delivered this to my door a few hours back, Ricky Hatton is a inspiration to me after only reading 20 pages I have decided to cycle to Brighton tomorrow on the back of this

http://i60.tinypic.com/20qyxq1.jpg[/QUOTE]

A cycle to Brighton is nothing. Where the fuck is this canoe you bought? A real champ would row the length of the Thames or across the channel.

Wayheyyy
Finally a witty response. It was worth the wait.
Delighted for you buddy, keep up the good work.

that Graham Obree is some case, I only found out about him this week, a nutcase who broke the distance record on a bike he made himself, then tried top himself a few times because he is bi polar, then comes out as a turd pusher

Did you co-write imagine with Lennon Har over a few joints?

does anyone else crush books? i go through a book every two days on average, I devour them, I devour knowledge, on every subject, I spend around a hundred a month on book alone from amazon, all 2 pound second hand jobs, the clarity of thought is unreal

[ATTACH=full]3166[/ATTACH]

Fixed that for you pal

What crusty den in Cashel is giving you free wifi?

Is that it? Is that the best you can come up with?

Is that is? Is that the best you can come up with?[/QUOTE]

:rolleyes::clap::rolleyes:

https://fbcdn-sphotos-f-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/11193244_10153327715997704_2913677791764449018_n.jpg?oh=2663795fc1911f7664023b6718d06172&oe=5634E9B6&gda=1442510819_6c0592e89914f4fa7e42112aa08cf5dd

Is that is? Is that the best you can come up with?[/QUOTE]

:rolleyes: Yourself, what have you done you tree hugging carzone enthusiast?

any of you trx losers do this? thats the level I am at, you don’t know what core strenght means

https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xtp1/v/t1.0-9/10898190_10153058229482704_2774094088958743830_n.jpg?oh=33ee25c6588b7b2505cf88bda653af9a&oe=55E9DD7B

Where do you have the straps hanging from, G-Dog? Reinforced bars or what? Would love to get a home set up job,

You simple cunt. :smiley:

this is the kind of craic I do be at

proper core, good and proper

https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xat1/v/t1.0-9/10931136_10155640334990277_8789667324222453607_n.jpg?oh=c5e5e98ff90d257fd0f56e9968c52595&oe=55F17E70