Crushing it

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/11057645_10155521765660277_2510402648671024358_n.jpg?oh=e558475c8df56b6a43fea1889576b566&oe=55EE23FD&gda=1442395304_2047738eab91aa9cdfbdf5207460cb67

I know what you did on that Cashel stag in Liverpool Harry.

@Bandage

https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/10924804_10155056029025277_3259138203304609551_n.jpg?oh=24410ebc432dfd37e361f91a00a82051&oe=55F9CF95

Good for you.

I love this proverb

[QUOTE=ā€œTassotti, post: 1158012, member: 361ā€]I love this proverb

http://rlv.zcache.ca/there_is_no_way_to_happiness_greeting_card-r61e98135c6f649f5b0b34a138f57cc31_xvuak_8byvr_512.jpg[/QUOTE]
You should really post that on Facebook, mate, and see how many likes you can get for it.

Drilled a hole into the wall and fixed an m12 eye anchor bolt into it. They can hold over a tonne weight, so Iā€™d be more worried about my wall falling down than the bolt failing. Quick release type fitting on the connector then for the straps. have 2 of them set up, speeds up when going from short to long lengths rather than adjusting them every time. Tidy enough job if you did have to take them down, but I have them out in the garage so itā€™s grand.

is that the usual Irish 300mm cavity wall you are talking about there with a hammer set bolt driven into the inner leaf? please donā€™t tell me that is what you have done???

No for fuck sake. Sure if I put a bolt into 100mm of block it would nearly be out the other side

unreal, unbelievable

lads, do you ever wonder what it is all about?

is it about money? having a savage car, the latest phone? a savage lifestyle, I suppose its all relative, I am reading his and it is making me think

http://www.irishpost.co.uk/life-style/12-simple-pleasures-from-the-dingle-peninsula-that-will-make-you-want-to-move-to-co-kerry

Regularly pal. The Europeans have a decent enough perspective on things but from dealing with the yanks on a daily basis they have completely lost the run of themselves.

If you ever lose your bearings think back 160 years to our forefathers standing on the pier boarding the ships with empty stomachs. Think of the choices they had, and the choices we have today.

[QUOTE=ā€œTassotti, post: 1157998, member: 361ā€]this is the kind of craic I do be at

proper core, good and proper

https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xat1/v/t1.0-9/10931136_10155640334990277_8789667324222453607_n.jpg?oh=c5e5e98ff90d257fd0f56e9968c52595&oe=55F17E70[/QUOTE]

Is that what you are paying prostitutes to do with you??

Itā€™s about developing meaningful e-relationships with strangers* on the Internet.

*strange may be stretching it a little bit with some of the goons on here.

Good morning lads, peace and love

Never take down a fence if you donā€™t know why it was erected in the first place

https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfa1/v/t1.0-9/11391473_10155642720415277_6338501025668195171_n.jpg?oh=df14eba1821175904dbbb52571d87850&oe=55F29F15

What one does is what counts. Not what one had the intention of doing. - Pablo Picasso