If you want to destroy the environment and never have decent broadband/public transport system.
I feel for those lads hearing their next door neighbour taking a shite.
My broadband is better at home than it is in Dublin
The lad calling for a Socialist Paradise. And free gaffs.
What’s the German word I am looking for?
Different strokes I suppose, I love having lots of neighbours close by, a nice mix of ages and a few rented gaffs with twentysomethings for a bit of entertainment, I’d have no interest in a monstrosity in the country
He’s beginning to learn why it’s called the far right not the far wrong…
Of course it is ya clownshoe. Nobody’s wifi would stretch that far.
Put out a Limerick flag . He will behave in the vicinity
Sickening to see lads twist things to use this as another attack on here… I was hoping lads would use the lockdown to transcend such churlish ways, but it doesnt look like it’s to be.
Like I said, you’re a busted flush around here these days. Lads can smell the weakness off you. You’re like an ageing wildebeast being attacked by a pack of hyenas. 'aten alive.
Yeah you’re right. I dont have the energy for this place anymore really … i’ve moved on to a higher place spiritually.
That’s the gas leak from your new neighbour.
Fuck that. You’re a new father. Sleep deprived. Struggling to find the balance between the old cunt you used to be and the loving father you are now. You’ll get your groove back. You wont know till you twist the knife on some unfortunate and get a nice post for your effort.
Man up ta fuck.
Keep ringing the law, make sure it’s logged, irrespective of what the Garda says insist, I’ve a looper ( sectioned a few time’s, otherwise I’d have kicked his effing head in, get video evidence , know it’s a pain but law requires it, contact council, owners, community Garda, main thing is keep the cool, I could have got someone years ago to sort out my neighbour but honestly wouldn’t have him on my conscience,
He’s getting evicted as soon as this is over, being out in sheltered accommodation,
There are noise pollution laws ( local council)
It’s a long process, and as it’s going to continue each year as new students arrive, you need to physically get the landlord in front of a hearing, then a judge,.
My particular case is different as he’s mentally ill, to the extent he out a bread knife to another neighbours throat , bound to the peace, front of evening echo
This is fairly rough justice pal,
As far as I can see he’s only drank a few cans of Bud
Never knew there was council laws re noise pollution…
Götterdämmerung
Are
God forbid somebody would have a few drinks after moving house