Dealing with loud neighbours?

Schwein

That’s not his issue

Oh holy jaysus :joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy:

Donaudampfschiffahrtsgesellschaftskapitän

Can anybody translate this?

When juhy is dunkin on you the rebrand is moments away

Headshot :sweat_smile:

Shouldn’t that read “I’ll let that slide cos’ I’m on the floor gasping for air”…
You’ll have to admit it was a haymaker.

Invest in a crow banger

I am happy that my brother juhy is receiving warmth from others. He deserves much love.

#nameste

If u insist of course

Don’t mind them bro, last thing you want is a dodgy cunts beneath you.

I’m taking no notice bro … I’m happy to be an e-punch bag for the less secure lads.

To be fair to the chap below, he’s usually asleep by 10 from drinking cans all day … so it has been pretty quite at night. I’m more curious about how many different characters are gonna roll through here over the coming months…

What’s the record for a number of likes on a post? Juh could break it maybe.

A one off house in the country is the way to go, mate.

Your neighbour sounds like he’s grand, but for a bit of peace etc - its the only job particularly as you get older.

Not for me bro… i’m an urban dweller…

We’re into our last year here anyway so tis all the one.

I would have always thought similarly to you, but this Covid nonsense makes it a lot easier to work remotely etc.

@Fran has the record for viscious put-downs in terms of likes here.

Illness, death and fathering sprogs are huge winners but they’re awarded on sympathetic grounds.

You say that now but when a couple more Tommie Juniors rock on the scene & you see how much Brady enjoys rural life you’ll change your perspective.

Kids running wild & free about a garden, no weirdos living amongst you and a bit of wildlife will make up for that walk down the chippy.

At least you are not living next door to Christy Dignam. Filthy birds down the garden and he playing gigs in the garden.