Diet & Nutrition

Jaysus.

So you’d have to have a strong stomach to consume that shit? Is that what you are advocating?

That’s funny Kev. I’m not going back over the other conversation. You made a show if yourself and are still digging.

Anyway, grand if you feel that meal delivery works for you. Personally I would find it joyless. Sometimes I end up eating later than might be ideal but it suits me fine and I like enjoy cooking. The food looks wretched too.

Absolutely hilarious lads think they can make out how food tasted by a picture​:joy::joy::joy:

I didn’t.

The vast majority of people commenting saw what I said. You decided bizarrely on a couple of lines that I had made my mind up on case before reading anything.

Even though there is anything least 3 posts where I explain the exact opposite

You want the be outraged by something. Anything.

Everything that’s wrong with modern world

I called you and I left it. You’re the one still whinging on and on about it on a completely unrelated thread days later because you can’t handle being corrected.

You are the definition of a snowflake.

Lads - I can see both sides of the argument here… You simply cannot bate home cooked meals and all it needs is some planning.

However, I know a few lads who travel home to Tipp/Waterford/Kerry to train and play with their club and they use these meals mid week, it’s just way more convenient and they are nutritious.

But you didn’t leave it.

Anyway you can take your outrage and neediness elsewhere

But most people see the big picture. It’s only the insecure types thinking they are missing out on something that come in ridiculously ridiculing something because it makes them question their own lifestyle.

Any amateur psychologist worth their salt would see this a mile away.

Missing out on microwaved food?

Missing out on a better lifestyle

Christ almighty this is some dose. The self professed S&C and Nutrition expert eats ready made meals? Meals laced with all sorts of shite that pumps all sort of crap around your body.

If you can’t take the time to make yourself some proper grub every day then the balance of your life is all wrong, regardless of what you do.

Batch cooking at home is where it’s at. The delivered meals are not sustainable and get very bland and samey after a while.

Chunky lad in work trying to lose weight after injury milling into a full cooked breakfast one day that was one of the options in the fit food plan :joy::joy::joy::joy::joy::joy:

Dropchef is a service in Dublin that delivers ingredients to work places. At least in that scenario you cook the food yourself. Eating something that’s been cooked in a fucking warehouse so you can focus on your ‘gains’ has to be the definition of lunacy.

Shows how much you know about the company I use.

You are some dope

You’re the one that brought it up unprompted days later in an unrelated thread, kid. I’ll leave it at that.

Based on you all if sudden jumping into conversation you had no place in. Classic sign of a burner.

Can’t you throw up a list of the threads and conversations I have no place in there, I must have missed something in how this place works?

All you did was come in and piggy back someone else trying to ridicule something perfectly sensible I was doing.

It’s painfully obvious how needy and weak lads are when they need that kind of piggy back ride

@Bandage pal, adjudication needed, can I converse here or what’s the story?