Diet & Nutrition

A gym session or 10k run isn’t intensive really… If you’re running a marathon after a 40 hour fast :person_shrugging:t2:

It is if you’ve depleted your glycogen stores

You’d wonder how the human species survived at all

Bobby Sands lasted over 2 months, but that’s not the point

He’d have only gotten a month if he did laps of his cell.

I don’t even know what’s going on anymore?

You’d find it almost impossible to run 10k continuously having not eaten in 40 hours with a gym session included

And a swim of the Irish sea

They used get a fair sore mouth from the salt.

He wasn’t in the gym though bro

That Liverpool fan off tic & toc has lost a lot of weight…

Are you on tic tox :rofl:… You gowl. It’s for kids ffs

You’re for kids ffs

26 hours into a 3 day water fast

How is the mental clarity ?

Good man. Reminds me I’ve to do another some time soon.

I’m on a 48 hour fast just water and black tea

Unreal i literally jumped out of bed this morning

Fair play lads. Must do it soon.

There’s a young fella i know cutting weight at the moment for a fight. 11 years old. Weigh in is saturday, poor fucker has been starving all week. A shadow of himself with the hunger. It’s hard to watch.

Don’t underestimate him Juh…and make sure you get a good night’s sleep before the fight