what a mug that lad is, a mess from bad diet, “I don’t ate liquidised food, but I ate soup that is liquidised”
I think it’s time you lads gave over with this silly nitro bullet versus normal eating business. It’s pathetic at this stage. @Tassotti I much preferred your persona/craic when you were eating strawberry mousse sandwiches, curried bacon and cabbage with eighteen spuds and half a lb of butter topped off with a slab of Stella. This new you has become tiresome. The rest of ye nitro bulleters are just pathetic. The joke is over and the fun has gone out of it. Move on. Next.
Tassotti has wandered from liquid diet to liquid diet …
Tassotti is young and very impressionable and is wide open to the sort of advertising that has the rest of the suckers here hook line and sinkered along with him. Very impressionable as I said. The drink and drugs don’t help either.
Clearly the nitro bullet is a helpful practical nutritional aid, that’s quite clear and there’s no doubt about it as far as I’m concerned. The volumes of scutter talk coming from these twots since they discovered it is plainly embarrassing though. People and myself included have been using the blender to prepare highly nutritional drinks for decades ever before there was a Nitro Bullet. Blenders lads blenders, yeah blenders.
a “blender” ffs how does a blender work like the extraction system of a nutribullet? imagine trying to make something in a blender, bigs lumps of have half blended pinapple and kale getting stuck in your teeth and throat making you choke, as opposed to the pure liquid a nutribullet produces, explain that one peter, if you research my history, you will see that i used to have that backward way of thinking that you have have, until I was brave enough to take the step, with the love, strenght and support of the brethern, the best decision of my entire life, I will never look back
Blenders lads. B L E Nders. Did you get that? I’ll say it again. B L E N D E R S. It’s great to hear your having such fun with your new blenders lads. :rolleyes:
Blender bender.
[QUOTE=“Peter G, post: 1040400, member: 1758”]Blenders lads. B L E Nders. Did you get that? I’ll say it again. B L E N D E R S. It’s great to hear your having such fun with your new blenders lads. :rolleyes:[/QUOTE]extractor mate extractor
Blender.
incredible session there in the gym, unreal really, the energy I had was boundless, the drive, the determination was unreal, glowing skin and getting plenty of female attention, absolutely unbelievable, all down to the bullets I have been consuming. @Kinvara’s Passion I’d say you notice you are getting a lot more looks from the ladies since you became a nutribrother?
Good day today.
Breakfast: smoothie of pineapple, raspberries, beetroot, pumpkin seeds and green tea. Porridge with coconut oil topped with Greek yogurt, almonds, and honey. Boiled egg.
Snack: protein shake blended with milk, cocoa powder, and peanut butter.
Lunch: salad of spinach, quinoa, carrot, beetroot, chicken, tomatoes, pepper, tomatoes, feta.
Post gym protein shake.
Dinner: stirfry, pork marinated in Chinese 5 spice, cooked in coconut oil, with carrot, pepper, ginger, garlic, 2 chillies, brown rice, topped with fresh coriander.
I’ll have a cup of tea and some dark chocolate now. Might have a casein shake before I go to bed.
That’s good ateing.
[QUOTE=“glasagusban, post: 1044046, member: 1533”]Good day today.
Breakfast: smoothie of pineapple, raspberries, beetroot, pumpkin seeds and green tea. Porridge with coconut oil topped with Greek yogurt, almonds, and honey. Boiled egg.
Lunch: salad of spinach, quinoa, carrot, beetroot, chicken, tomatoes, pepper, tomatoes, feta.
Post gym protein shake.
Dinner: stirfry, pork marinated in Chinese 5 spice, cooked in coconut oil, with carrot, pepper, ginger, garlic, 2 chillies, brown rice, topped with fresh coriander.
I’ll have a cup of tea and some dark chocolate now. Might have a casein shake before I go to bed.
That’s good ateing.[/QUOTE]
Bought some wholewheat crackers and peanut butter there for snacking on-any thoughts?
“shakes” “smoothies” christ, talk about being behind the times, the best part of the food being wasted, you do reailse that don’t you? the blades of a blender don’t extract the nutrition or break down the molecular structure giving you that goodness that your body can digest and put to optimum use, you are mugging yourself off mate, good and proper, wasting protein in a blender!!! i suppose you have one of those blender balls to shale your protein shake
Yesterday I had a serious day cause I was nicely hungover
Breakfast: Breakfast roll from Centra
Lunch: 10" pizza with a can of coke
Dinner: a heap of lasagne with garlic bread
And then a bag of hunky dorys before bed.
You know mate I had this thing in my head that I was gone beyond all that… 2 kids, busy job and a few sidelines takes its toll on the youthful looks and the odd swift glance in the mirror reaffirmed this.
But… recently as i shave in the mornings I am noticing that the crows feet have literally vanished off my face. The black bags under the eyes on a monday are a thing of the past. The gillette sensor glides around my jaw with minimum resistance… AND Just this very day I found myself having to clink my wedding ring off the desk to break the trance of a young intern who was giggling and fidgeting awkwardly at a scrum meeting.
So yes mate, I am positively illuminating. Its great being 27 again.
[QUOTE=“glasagusban, post: 1044046, member: 1533”]Good day today.
Post gym protein shake.
That’s good ateing.[/QUOTE]
A smoothie!! FFS, you roaster.
Each to their own but I think crackers are shite, mate. Spread it on apple slices. Peanut butter is fantastic stuff, I hope you got meridian 100% peanuts.
What do you make of nutella, pal?
I wouldn’t make much out of it, I’d normally just spread it on pancakes, mate.
Does any cunt eat normal food anymore?