Directions From Dublin Airport

Stock picture of how a firearm might look on an airport scanner

Last time I transited in Dubai, the young lad wasn’t even looking at the screen.

Or sacked for missing the guns & bombs while posting here.

A gun, a key, a mobile phone from 1997 and two document folders. That’s some serious bidness travelling.

I imagine if someone showed up in this day and age with a briefcase alarms would immediately sound off

They would probably be broken down outside departures in a three wheel van first.

20 mins to get through first time ive seen most of the xray machine line open, fair play @Batigol

The queues for a pint were longer than the queue for security when I went thru last Thursday.

@Batigol hiding under the bed again

Inaccurate. Looks like Terminal 1 down by the long row of Ryanair gates

Those lads were all bullied in school.

Next to the bar by the gates. Its T1 dor a fact. Ryaniar air hostesses

One lad got an awful couple boots in the head on the video doing the rounds.

It’s society’s fault

Ffs, that was a grand orderly fight until the other cunt came in.

Queensbury rules were being adhered to up to that point. No wonder security didn’t get involved.

He was after getting his coffee spilt earlier

Is there any other airport in the Western world where lads could fight away for two minutes unmolested by any law enforcement

I don’t know to be honest. But the Airport Police would be quick enough to hunt you if you were dawdling in the drop off zone.