Directions From Dublin Airport

Tegal airport is it? Bit of a kip alright

No, the new one

They finally opened it

If you are flying from the new airport in Berlin you need 3 hours. They are absolutely useless

Ruthless Germany efficiency, just the ten years late

@Tassotti went to Berlin a millionaire and came home a thousandaire

Standard kebab gone to 8 euro from 6 euros

Sent a postcard from my holidays on 17 September. Arrived today. I’m home over 2 weeks.

Interestingly, it actually doesn’t matter how long you are home. The postcard would have arrived whether you were home or not.

Would you believe it or not, my parents are back from Gran Canaria since last Wednesday. The mother had sent a postcard to the little one from there. Arrived today.

She must have put the right stamp on it.

I’ve a flight to North Carolina on Thursday at 11.15. What time would I want to be at airport terminal these days to get through pre clearance/security? Typically it was 3 hours before but its been a few years.

Three hours would be grand. Early on after the lockdown it was very bad but I flew out there in September and it was grand with the three hours.

What are ye up to at all there @Batigol ?

https://www.irishmirror.ie/news/irish-news/dublin-airport-horror-show-worker-28510775.amp

The issue here is whether she was hot enough to be a believable Lara Croft or not

Go on …

Well obviously you’d let her through if she was

Imagine giving a protected disclosure to simpleton Ryan.

@Bod95

Limerick to Mullingar talk to me

The 3 routes on google maps are more or less the same time

Would you go via Borrisokane, Roscrea or Portlaoise.

I think I’ve been on all 3 at some stage or another and all the roads are fairly shite? Am I as well to stay on the motorway to Port even though its about 5 mins longer according to maps. I’d be on the shit road for less time?

I’d sprain your knee mate.