Drink Driving

Fire it up

The lads with the broken down marriages are weirdly obsessed with masturbation

That’s @THE_LINK_WALSHe last post on the forum in September 2014. Jaysus is he gone the way of Atticus Finch? :disappointed:

@turfcutter is another rural sort that disappeared off the face of the earth in 2012.

@turfcutter was a noble poster

@turfcutter is still alive and posting on other forums

Good. He was an awful harmless simpleton with a twee rural outlook and muldoon conservative Ireland sense of humour. A more advanced and nuanced version of @iron_mike if you like.

Just to put that 272mg in context:

I don’t think @Mac merits inclusion with those 3 to be honest. Just my opinion though

Would you have a chart where body weight exceeds 240lbs mate ?

Just sneaked in. Cheers mate

Could you not find one in old money ffs

@Mac and @Fran inclusion was tongue in cheek. They are not in that odious bracket at all.

I should be chancing two so your saying?

He should have phoned a friend :rollseyes:

His neighbours called the cops and ratted on him.

He was 50/50 on whether to drive or not

He must be at it the whole time if the neighbours felt they had to do that. I heard it was a member of the public who rang the cops, you are first person I heard mention neighbour.

6 grand is a very hefty fine. That’s a liberty.