He’s top class.
He is a great lad. Good footballer back in the day.
The younger brother of one the wolf tones plays in there as well. He’s unreal.
Does Brian (son of Flan) Costello still own that?
I remember Brian back in the day before he left Limerick. I met him one night and he was shook from the night before. Said he was up in Dublin, won some cocktail making competition and the prize was a few hundred quid (a lot of money 20+ years back) and he stuck it behind the bar. He ended up somewhere in Kildare without knowing how he got there and not knowing how the fuck he was getting home.
Cool story bro, etc.
Ya he does. He’s a heap of pubs. Jsut opened up in New York as well
Ah fair play. They were always a nice family towards me so glad to hear he’s doing well. Must pay it a visit when in Dublin next
Cool story bro…… Happy New Year as well.
They are involved with St Sylvesters in Malahide. The son Tommy played minor hurling with Dublin a few years ago.
Jaysus. Brian hardly has a son that age does he? I suppose it’s a good while since I’ve seen him alright.
Many happy returns pal.
He does indeed. Tommy would be 19 I’d say
Yep he’s a fine hurler.
After all that, we went to the Palace and stayed there. Place was jointed. My two companions had never been. One a blackrock man and Leinster rugby season ticket holder and the other a South Tipp man recently domiciled to D6W. Great evening catching up.
The Palace was rammed.
A Tipp man in Dublin who has never been to the Palace. My god
The Tipp Embassy as my cousins call it.
The last time I was in supping a few at the bar with my cousin back from Canada, some fine wan approached us at the bar asking were they Tipp accents. As it turned out, her auld fella was a Tipp man. Her husband was not.
That’ll be a loss for Croker
Pity. You’d meet all sorts there. A bunch of Croatians watching Dynamo Zabreb in one corner and fat yanks watching RedZone in another
I’d love to know how much of what they were showing was legally streamed
I’d say you can stream whatever the fuck you want once Sky get their taste. No one else is going to be checking
Load of shite