Electric Picnic

See @anon98850436 post above.

EP has slowly morphed into Oxygen but nothing near the quality of line up.

Ye’d be a good match. Fagan would be a tremendous uncle in law.

All these festivals are only just bearable with a quality supply of yokes. SAT

Hildegarde has your yokes.

She hasn’t got mine…

All Together Now is shite

Tis like anything, good n bad.

Cork

Enjoy the annual trip out of the basement mate

Sun splitting the stones, could do with a bitta shelter, any chance you’d drop up with that big fucking nose maybe?

Love the aul TFK cliches tbf

I would disagree but each to their own. Why do you think it’s shite?

It was nearly too warm today. Johnny Marr and Idles later too

On another love

Fred Again - mine eyes have seen

Half an inch and they cant handle it

I know three lads who went to the burning man. None of them talk anymore and two of them never drank or took drugs again after it.

I’d say it’s completely warped out there.

Its a bit odd alright. I say youhave some weird fish at it

Meant to be an awful lot of orgies going on.

Youd want your head examined to take any drugs in the US with fentanl going about. Add in that heat and staying in a tent. Not for me but leave them at it if they want.

There was a great episode about Burning Man in that thing Bryan Cranston was in before Breaking Bad. Malcolm in the Middle was it?

As far as I’m concerned Bryan Cranston will forever be known as Hal.

That was a great show, stands the test of time id say as my kids are obsessed with it