Even more mayhem regarding Limerick

That was a gay bar wasn’t it?

No…it later became a Lazer beam hangout but original Quinns wasn’t , it was just real alternative.

Your memories of limk nightlife at the time really are a bit scratchy

Lesbianism was an obvious alternative after yourself and Lionel

I’m a very generous and considerate lover.

Your reaction to our rebuffs were a bit defeatist but fair play, you’ve made it work. Our own Raylan Navratilova

I got a belt of a coconut one night

Could do with a few more hops of it

There you are off again looking for trouble

Was a bounty hunter out to get you ??

Yeah, says Johnny Goodtimes himself. Fuck away annoying me

Gimp

Signing in

Curious phrase from the mouth of the man talking about gay bars and ellen St. Mixed up indeed. Fitted for the suit down there

Limerick lads boxing the heads off each other.
Plus ca change.

Your banters off. Private school or played rugby I’d say

Townies. Take no notice.

Quinns or The Lucky Lamp as it was also known was a fine spot for a Hugh Heinz back in the day.

And a game of pool.

Don’t ever remember a pool table in there. Was that before the alternative grungy crowd?