Even more mayhem regarding Limerick

I got food from here on May 30th.
They were shut down on 1st of June.

I’m lucky I wasn’t kilt.

“And you died in Shanagolden, on a lonely summer’s night”

I mean, if a choice has to be made between doing weeding and doing…

Did you send this to someone or what have missed?

utopia

Golden Asian Street Food is some stretch for Shanagolden in the first place.

Lads who bought in Castletroy in student areas surprised that students are twats.

Even the non-students in Briarfield are engaged in antisocial behaviour like murdering people and burying them in the back garden.

me man thinks the guards will give two fucks about his wheelie bin

To be fair, I doubt anyone in Briarfield owns their house. Most are just people who can’t afford to live somewhere that isn’t over run with students.
Also to be fair, they aren’t students. It’s the summer. They are are just young drunk people.

me man is confused then

Oh I know, student’s are just blamed for everything in castletroy regardless of whether they are actually students or not

it’s usually the students

Twas the Polaks that were doing the murdering

probably buried a few lads that robbed their wheelie bin

Briarfield was a grand spot; it was probably the quietest of the estates that I lived in in college. Houses were a bit better than some of the others too.

I stayed in Elm Park and it was an absolute kip. The coldest houses ever put up

To be fair he has a point. Estates all over the country are overrun with dandelions and the like under the guise of ‘rewilding’. They have no money for maintenance so they just stop. The Green crusty types have an awful lot to answer for.

I don’t even remember the picture you took that avatar from?
Where was it again?

Another tragedy for Kildimo overseas I see. RIP.